CPFNB Board of Directors

Canadian Parents for French
New Brunswick Branch
Provincial Board of Directors
Elected September 21, 2013 in Sussex, NB
at the 2013 Annual General Meeting

 
Name Contact Information

President
Richard Rice

Email:  rmrice@nbnet.nb.ca

Rothesay

Vice-President 
Greg Keith 

Email:  greg@sunshinehousefinancial.ca

Sussex

Director
Robert Bernier

Email: rgbernier@hotmail.com Sussex

Director
Rob Hoadley

Email: robert.hoadley@rogers.com Fredericton

Director
Asma Regragui

Email:  regragui.asma@gmail.com

Woodstock

Secretary
Dorothy White

 Email:  dorothy.white@umoncton.ca

 Moncton

Staff / Executive Director
Hélène Pelletier

Email:  helenepelletier@nb.aibn.com


 
 
 
 
 

|Home Page| |About Us| |Membership| |FAQ's| |News Items| |Articles| |Events| |Services| |Links| |Contact Us|Chapters|